Writer’s Block

How dare you try and –

I cannot believe you would –

The nerve of you to –

WOULD YOU LET ME FINISH?

I have a thousand and one sparkling golden bestseller ideas just bouncing around in my head

and you are hampering my ability

to translate even

one sentence onto paper

I shall ask you just one more time –

No, I am telling you just one single –

Time is important and you are wasting –

I can’t even think.

This is entirely your fault.

One thought on “Writer’s Block

  1. Pingback: Wibble It, Just a Little Bit | winterbayne

Feedback? Yes, please:

